the simple saver

coupon savings made easy

BUY a paper!! December 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thesimplesaver @ 4:15 pm

You will NOT want to forget a paper (or several) this week – 1/3/2010!!  There are going to be FIVE inserts with really good coupons!  Go HERE for a preview of the inserts this week…just remember, inserts vary by region. Yay for a great start in the New Year!

-katrina

 

2 Responses to “BUY a paper!!”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Katrina – when I was a fulltime mom, I was great about coupons and saving money. But unfortunately as kids get bigger and working gets in the way – I have let this get out of control! YOU have inspired me. I have done an inventory – a ridiculous amount of food that I didn’t realize I had and am clipping coupons. Thanks for the inspiration.
    Kelly

  2. thesimplesaver Says:

    That’s awesome, Kelly! I have only been doing this a little over a year and I love it!


Leave a Reply

