the simple saver

coupon savings made easy

Baby Wipes Cover…I’m so proud of this project! October 31, 2009

Filed under: Baby,Gift Ideas — thesimplesaver @ 9:26 pm
Tags:

Take a look at my new project!!  It is so super cute!  I bought a regular wipes holder and covered it with fabric and ribbon trim.  Two of my very best friends are having babies soon so I couldn’t resist trying my crafting skills out.  I think I’m going to do more with different fabrics just for fun.  What a great idea for a baby shower gift!

GetAttachment

I want to carry it in my purse just because it’s cute!

GetAttachment

Side note – Did my husband do a great job with my bling or what?!  =)

GetAttachment

Voila!  Refillable case for wipes…but it’s stylish!  Too fun!

 

3 Responses to “Baby Wipes Cover…I’m so proud of this project!”

  1. Christy Sheffield Says:

    Hey girl! I was just looking at your savings. I love the baby wipe cover. It looks like a Verra Bradley original! I miss you! We should start emailing each other. What is your email address?

  2. Emily Says:

    You did a great job!!

  3. Natasha Rodriguez Says:

    I love it!!!!! You are so crafty!!!!! I’m jealous!!
    Love ya!!


Leave a Reply

