the simple saver

coupon savings made easy

$.99 Ground Turkey! July 19, 2009

Filed under: Kroger — thesimplesaver @ 6:25 pm
Tags:

422_medium

Kroger has 16 ounce (1 lb.) Honeysuckle ground turkey rolls for $.99 each this week!!  They are usually $2.59 each!  I decided to stock up since Mark and I love using ground turkey instead of ground beef!  Bought 20 lbs. today and may go back for more!

 

2 Responses to “$.99 Ground Turkey!”

  1. Dana Says:

    I bought 4, but then I got home and realized I should have bought more. I’m definitely going back! 🙂

  2. Matt Oxley Says:

    nice deal, i’d go stock up if our freezer was working


Leave a Reply

