the simple saver

coupon savings made easy

Publix Trip 7/1 July 1, 2009

Filed under: Publix — thesimplesaver @ 10:32 am
Tags:

Photo 12

I didn’t make a huge trip to Publix this week because my stockpile is getting full!  I was really excited about the Jennie-O Turkey Patties on sale!!  Still saved 77% on my trip!

I bought:

4 boxes of Luigi’s Italian Ice

5 packages of Jennie-O Turkey Patties

6 tubs of Philadelphia cream cheese spread

2 tubs of Cool Whip

4 boxes Reynolds Aluminum Foil

2 Bic Lighters

5 bottles of Kraft dressing

4 bottles of A1 Steak Sauce

Total at Register:  $106.67

Coupons and Store Savings:  $82.31

My Price:  $24.36

Saved 77%!!

 

Leave a Reply

