the simple saver

coupon savings made easy

Publix Trip 6/24 June 25, 2009

Filed under: Publix — thesimplesaver @ 9:46 am
Tags: ,

I bought:

4 boxes Kellogg’s cereal

3 boxes Trail Mix Crunch cereal

2 boxes Hungry Jack pancake mix

2 bottles Hungry Jack pancake syrup

4 boxes Kotex pantyliners

4 boxes Kotex tampons

2 Reach toothbrushes

2 bottles Lawry’s marinade

4 bottles Kraft BBQ sauce

1 can Ragu sauce

6 bottles French’s mustard

2 Lysol cleaners

3 Lysol toilet bowl cleaners

2 cans Raid spray

1 McCormick pepper

2 bottles Trident gum

1 Publix milk

Register Total:  $130.65

Coupons and Store Savings:  $102.25

My Price:  $28.40

I saved 78%!!

I have been taking pictures of my shopping trips but Mark and I have misplaced our camera cord.  Hopefully, we’ll find it soon so that I can get those uploaded.

 

One Response to “Publix Trip 6/24”

  1. Tracey Says:

    Great savings!!


Leave a Reply

